

The 2021 AGM of the Data Analysis in Imaging Section of the Royal Microscopical Society will be held on Thursday 14 October 2021 during the Microscopy: Advances, Innovation, Impact 2021 Meeting

AGENDA

- I. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Matters Arising
- 3. Report from Section Chair
- 4. Election of Officers
 - a. Committee Nominations

Chair: Dr Martin Jones, Francis Crick Institute
Deputy-Chair: Dr Chas Nelson, University of Glasgow
Vice Chair: Dr Dominic Waithe, University of Oxford

- b. Other Nominations
- Election of Ordinary Members
 - a. Committee Nominations
 - Dr Peter Bankhead, University of Edinburgh
 - Dr Dave Barry, Francis Crick Institute
 - Dr Stephen Cross, Wolfson Bioimaging Facility, University of Bristol
 - Dr Sian Culley, UCL
 - Dr Rocco D-Antuono, Francis Crick Institute
 - Dr Dale Moulding, UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health
 - Dr Leila Muresan, University of Cambridge
 - Dr Laura Murphy, University of Edinburgh
 - Dr Allice Pyne, University of Sheffield
 - Dr Eric Prestat, Superstem, University of Manchester
 - Dr Constantino Carlos Reyes-Aldasoro, University of London
 - b. Other Nominations

In addition to the above nominated Committee Members Dr Stefania Marcotti has been co-opted as the Early Career Representative.

6. Any Other Business