

## The 2020 AGM of the Flow Cytometry Section of the Royal Microscopical Society will be held on Monday 16 November 2020 during the Virtual Microscopy: Advances, Innovation, Impact 2020 Meeting

## AGENDA

- I. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the 2019 AGM
- 3. Matters Arising
- 4. Report from Section Chair
- 5. Election of Officers
  - a. Committee Nominations

Chair:	Dr Karen Hogg, University of York
Vice Chair:	Mr Derek Davies, The Francis Crick Institute
Deputy Chair:	Dr Gareth Howell, University of Manchester

- b. Other Nominations
- 6. Election of Ordinary Members
  - a. Committee Nominations

Mr Anthony Carter, The Royal Liverpool and Broadgreen University Hospital Dr Helen Ferry, Experimental Medicine Division, NDM, Oxford Dr Yanping Guo, UCL Cancer Centre Dr Robert Jepras, GSK Dr Katy Moffat, Pirbright Institute Mrs Niga Nawroly, ACEA Biosciences Dr Rachael Walker, Babraham Institute, Cambridge Dr Fredrik Wallberg, Institute of Cancer Research, London

b. Other Nominations

In addition to the nominated Committee Members, Mr Mark Cheetham, Dr Hilary Sandig, Dr Andrea Holme and Mr Barry Moran have been co-opted onto the Committee. Dr Irene Del Molino Del Barrio has been co-opted as the Early Career Representative

Dr lan Titley will be invited to attend meetings to represent infocus.

7. Any Other Business