Looking under the hood of cells: from single molecule dynamics to whole cell organelle reconstructions 


Tuesday 21 June 2022
16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 18:00 IDT
ONLINE

We are pleased to announce that Professor Jennifer Lippincott-Schwartz will be giving a lecture entitled "Looking under the hood of cells: from single molecule dynamics to whole cell organelle reconstructions" at 16:00 BST / 11:00 EDT / 18.00 IDT.

Registration to this lecture is free.

The International Microscopy Lecture Series is a collaborative undertaking by four International Microscopy Societies (the Royal Microscopical Society, the Microscopical Society of Canada and the Israel Society for Microscopy and the Brazilian Society of Microscopy and Microanalysis).