This event will be taking place between
Tuesday 1 March -  Wednesday 2 March 2022
13:00 - 20:20 GMT | 14:00 - 21:20 CET | 08:00 - 15:20 EST  
Online


Thank you to our generous sponsors of the Virtual Microscopy Characterisation of Organic-Inorganic Interfaces 2022 Meeting.

For information on sponsoring this event, please contact [email protected].

We would also like to thank and acknowledge the Microscopy Society of America for their support of this meeting.

Logo for Microscopy Society of America, black background with white text of MSA. Black text Microscopy Society of America underneath.