This event will be taking place between
Tuesday 1 March -  Wednesday 2 March 2022
13:00 - 20:20 GMT | 14:00 - 21:20 CET | 08:00 - 15:20 EST
Online


 

Liane G. Benning

Liane G. Benning

Find out more

Miaofang Chi

Miaofang Chi

Find out more

Lucy Collinson

Lucy Collinson

Find out more

Martial Duchamp

Find out more

Berit Goodge

Berit Goodge

Find out more

Stig Helveg

Find out more

Katherine Jungjohann

Katherine Jungjohann

Find out more

Ulrich Lorenz

Ulrich Lorenz

Find out more

Penghan Lu

Find out more

Andrew Minor

Andrew Minor

Find out more

Utkur Mirsaidov

Find out more

Mark Oxley

Mark Oxley

Find out more

Robert Thorne

Find out more

Elisabeth Villa

Find out more